07:39

Order a service

Information about TÜV International Certification (TIC)

Information about TÜV International Certification (TIC). Certification body accredited in internationally recognized system of certification TÜV CERT, a member of Independent International Organization for Certification (Independent International Organization for Certification), who rendered services to over 50,000 companies in more than 90 countries successfully operated in the TÜV Thuringen e.V. for many years.

In 2008, management of German Union of Association for Technical Supervision (V.d. TÜV), founder of TÜV CERT Certification system, has decided that, starting from January 1, 2009, as part of the Union as a whole to stop operations on systems management certification as an independent business -activity. Based on this decision, functioning of TÜV CERT Certification Systems previously created within the Union, that had nine active certification bodies, including TÜV Thuringen certification body shall stop. Herewith, activity of the Union itself as well as its independent Association members in other business activities is being retained.

Issuance of certificates under the name of TÜV CERT shall be stopped from January 1, 2009.

The Union delegated the right to work in the field of management systems certification to each of the Associations Union members. Therefore, TÜV Thüringen e.V. has created and carried out in due course the accreditation of TÜV International Certification System (in short - TIC). Name and trademark of this System is registered in Germany in the prescribed manner. Certification body in this system was the same body that has been accredited in TÜV CERT. Herewith, all auditors, who had been previously accredited in TÜV CERT Certification System, automatically received accreditation in TÜV International Certification.

All applications for certification of management systems that come to Intercertifica-TÜV LLP jointly with TÜV Thüringen in the Repiblic of Kazakhstan" are being implemented in TÜV International Certification (TIC) system.
Баннер

11:35

Закажите сертификацию

Информация о TÜV International Certification (TIC)

В течение многих лет в TÜV Thuringen e.V. успешно действовал Орган по сертификации, аккредитованный в международно-признанной Системе сертификации TÜV CERT, члене Независимой международной организации по сертификации (Independent International Organization for Certification), услугами которой воспользовались свыше 50 тысяч компаний в более, чем 90 странах мира.

В 2008 году руководство германского Союза Обществ технического надзора (V.d. TÜV), являвшегося учредителем Системы сертификации TÜV CERT, приняло решение о том, что, начиная с 1 января 2009 года, в рамках Союза в целом прекращается деятельность по сертификации систем менеджмента как самостоятельный вид бизнес-деятельности. В соответствии с этим решением с этого времени прекращается функционирование созданной ранее в рамках Союза Системы сертификации TÜV CERT, в которой действовало 9 Органов по сертификации, включая Орган по сертификации TÜV Thuringen. При этом деятельность самого Союза и входящего в него самостоятельных Обществ в других направлениях бизнес-деятельности сохраняется.
Выдача сертификатов под торговой маркой TÜV CERT с 1 января 2009 г. прекращена.

Право же организации и проведения работ в области сертификации систем менеджмента Союз делегировал каждому из входящих в Союз Обществ. На основе этого TÜV Thüringen e.V. создал и провел в установленном порядке аккредитацию Системы сертификации TÜV International Certification (сокращенно – TIC). Название и товарный знак этой Системы зарегистрирован в Германии в установленном порядке. Органом по сертификации в этой системе стал тот же Орган, который был аккредитован в TÜV CERT. При этом все аудиторы, имевшие ранее аккредитацию в Системе сертификации TÜV CERT, автоматически получили аккредитацию в TÜV International Certification.

Все заявки на сертификацию систем менеджмента, поступающие в ТОО «Интерсертифика-ТЮФ совместно с ТЮФ Тюринген в Республике Казахстан» реализовываются в Системе сертификации TÜV International Certification (TIC).
Баннер