Order a service

ISO 9001

ISO 9001 - Quality Management Systems

Subject of standardization: quality management system (QMS).

Standard used for certification of quality management system: ISO 9001:2008 «Quality Management Systems. Requirements. "

ISO 9000 standards family:

ISO 9000:2005 - contains basic provisions and vocabulary for quality management.

ISO 9001:2008 - specifies requirements for quality management system and aims to enhance CUSTOMER’S satisfaction. ISO 9001 does not specify requirements for the product / service.

ISO 9004:2009 - provides guidance to achieve sustainable success by using an approach based on quality management.

ISO 19011:2002 - provides guidance on auditing of quality management systems and/or environmental management systems.

ISO 9000 series is applicable to any organization seeking to optimize their business processes and management practices, regardless of its size or industry. Faciltiies, nested to QMS provide the best return in those companies who are willing to implement such system in the framework of entire organization, not in its individual sections, departments or divisions.

Additionally, ISO 9001 standard is compatible with other management system standards, such as OHSAS 18001 Occupational Health and Safety Management System and ISO 14001 Environmental Management System.

Fill in application for certification of QMS based on ISO 9001.

Back to the list